Nachos!

Yes, I have been craving for some nachos. I originally planned to eat at Taco Bell but then, I decided to prepare my own food instead. [Aside from the fact that I left the office late (as usual), and the food stalls were already closed, haha!] So, I bought the following:

Nachos (of course), Romaine Lettuce, Green Bell Pepper, Ground Chicken (Not in the picture. I bought chicken instead of pork since Dad and Racs are no longer eating pork), Taco Powder and Root Beer (Oh yeah, ang sarap ng soda sa ganitong klase ng food!)

Tada! Here’s the finished product (with garlic mayo and cheese):

Cost = P320.10 which was shared by 5 people (may natira pa!)

Leave a Reply

