Random me: Reflection. Meditation. Sharing.

I may not able to please everyone, but deep in my heart I have been trying to live as a good child of God. I have all the imperfections, and I humbly accept those. Sorry to all those I offended. I am proud to say that I have a God that continuously forgives me, more to say, blesses me. I may not have the riches of this world; I may not have the love of the all the people surrounding me; I may not be the most succesful woman; I may not have a partner; but I am über grateful of God’s love that is graciously pouring over me. Not to mention, the love, support and encouragement that my family gives me. I live not to serve earthly masters, but I live to serve the Master of all, the King of Kings, the Lord of Lords, He who created us in his own image – wonderfully and fearfully made. I may have struggles, but God is always there backing me up. I may burst into tears at some point, but God wipes it away. I may be a stubborn child, yet God corrects me. I may be tired, but God strengthens me. I would like to testify how magnificent our God is – how great He is. And to share my life verse, as Colossians 3:23 says, “Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as working for the Lord and not for men.”

Good night guys. God bless us all. #tonight’sreflection #happyheart 😉

Leave a Reply

