That moment.

Have your ever felt hoping, longing… . for a person? You’ve given so much emotional investment… . loving from afar… . for more than a year, say 3 years… .

Yes, I am DESPERATELY in love. I am fixated with this feeling. I have known him as a total stranger but as the years passed by, he has been one of my acquaintance, or should I say: a friend?

I already created my future with him – just like any other girl, daydreaming that someday… . he’ll be my man.

But then, reality suddenly struck me. He can NEVER be mine.

2 thoughts on “That moment.

Leave a Reply

