Flashback

I was helping my brother with his research paper at grad school. We were discussing about his topic, he seems so lost & overwhelmed of all the things he need to discuss on his paper.

Then I suddenly had a flashback of myself 6 months ago when I was cramming to finish my thesis. Sleepless nights. Panic attacks. Anxieties. What ifs. Almost giving up. But with the guidance of God, I stood still, kept my faith, & strived harder.


And yes, I now have that comma after my name 🙂

ingradible, MA.

Cheer up, brother. Long way to gooooo! This is just the beginning of your real journey at grad school.

#ToGodBeTheGlory #GodsGrace #Favored

Leave a Reply

