JBL Charge2+

Because I fell in love with you when I first saw you. ❤

I recently experienced my friend’s JBL Charge2 weeks ago. The moment I heard the quality of the sound, the vibe, and the bass, it never slipped my mind.

It came to my knowledge that JBL is on sale this weekend (Oct 30-Nov 1), so I immediately went to their outlet store at Trinoma when I took off from work.

I had a difficult time choosing between Charge2+ and Flip3 mainly because the former is bulkier than the latter. But with regards to the quality of the sound, Charge2+ is waaaay better! The bass, the treble, and the subwoofer! And it’s splash proof!

Can’t get enough of sound trippin’ with my JBL Charge2+ : )

Original price: P7995

Leave a Reply

