Fantastic 2015!

2015 has been a tough year. I cried so many times because of hardships at school, work, and love. But nothing can keep my light from shining! Keeping a good fight of faith! Drowning? No way. I’m keepin’ my head above water.

Here are my top five 2015 highlights: TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY & PRAISES!

5: Meet and Greet & Pit Walk Pass from Globe Slipstream 2.0

I actually won a Meet and Greet & Pit Walk Pass from Globe Slipstream 2.0 event at BGC held last June 2015.

IMG_1156

4: Service Awardee

I’ve been working with my current employer for more than 5 years. There were struggles but I’m still here, alive and kickin’

3: 27th Birthday

Age is just a number. I’m single, happy, and free! #whoruntheworldgirls

IMG_3445

2: Well-deserved break

Bicol :: Sorsogon :: El Nido :: Bataan

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

IMG_7072

1: ingradible, MA

I may not able to pursue my parents’ MD dream for me, but I pursued and did well with my master’s degree.

From academic subjects to thesis proposal to data gathering to research colloquium to final defense to baccalaureate mass to graduation!

IMG_0194

 

Leave a Reply

