DCPH’s 1st swap meet

January 17, 2016. Fisher Mall, Quezon City.

DCPH’s (Die-cast Car Collectors of the Philippines) 1st swap meet for the year. My first hauling for the year. Didn’t know these group exists until facebook led me to their page. How could I not thank God for knowing this group? And I’ve also known few people who can help me find my die-cast needs. T’was nice meeting these men – sharing our kind of interest.  ‘Til the next DCPH event! : )

IMG_7752

Collectors. Buy. Sell. Meet. Swap.

IMG_7750

SAMSUNG CSC

Caught these! I’m the happiest kiddo!

Leave a Reply

